Contact

Museum phone:
509-943-4100

Finances:

Sherri, ext. 102

sherrif@visitthereach.org

Museum Operations:

Dianna, ext. 103

diannam@visitthereach.org

Venue Rentals and Volunteering:

Heather, ext. 105

heatherc@visitthereach.org

Guest Services and Membership:

Laura, ext. 107

laurac@visitthereach.org

Exhibits, Marketing, and Tours:

Sara, ext. 108

sarac@visitthereach.org

Facility Maintenance:

Martin, ext. 112

martinf@visitthereach.org

Education Programs and School Trips:

Pauline, ext. 113

paulines@visitthereach.org

Contact Us
First
Last