Contact

REACH OUT TO US

Memberships

Volunteer Opportunities

Leave Us Feedback

Museum phone
509.943.4100

MEET THE TEAM

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Rosanna Sharpe, ext. 101
rosannas@visitthereach.org

Finances:

Sherri Fluaitte, ext. 102
sherrif@visitthereach.org

Museum Operations:

Dianna Millsap, ext. 103
diannam@visitthereach.org

Venue Rentals and Volunteering:

Heather Cannell, ext. 105
heatherc@visitthereach.org

Guest Services and Membership:

Laura Cranford, ext. 107
laurac@visitthereach.org

Exhibits, Marketing, and Tours:

Sara Carswell, ext. 108
sarac@visitthereach.org

Patt Mosley, Consultant
mosleyp@visitthereach.org

Facility Maintenance:

Martin Flores, ext. 112
martinf@visitthereach.org

Education Programs and School Trips:

Pauline Schafer, ext. 113
paulines@visitthereach.org

Contact Us
First
Last